About

Escaping the madness of motherhood through writing crime novels (whilst sub genre hopping at the same time!)

Follow me on Twitter @JoyKluver or look for my Joy Kluver Author page on Facebook.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “About

  1. Hi. My name is Henry. I work for Crime Wave Press, an independent publisher of crime fiction.

    I recently found you on Twitter. From there I discovered your website and hoped to interest you in joining the Crime Wave Press review team.

    http://www.crimewavepress.com

    Reviewers can get free copies (mobi or pdf) of our titles, and we will contact you to offer new releases when they become available.

    Would you like to review one of these new releases?

    Fancy a Tarantino-esque romp through America’s criminal underbelly by a Hollywood screenwriter? Then check out Riding Shotgun & Other American Cruelties by Andy Rausch. This is what Peter Leonard (author of Voices of the Dead) had to say about Andy’s writing:

    “Andy Rausch has written a tight, taut crime thriller that’ll have you on the edge of your seat. I can see my father’s [novelist Elmore Leonard] influence in his prose.”

    Tony Knighton has come up with a worthy successor to his gripping short story collection Happy Hour. Tony’s debut novel Three Hours Past Midnight is a tour de force of storytelling, brutal action and high wire emotions.

    “With a classic heist goes wrong set up, Tony Knighton takes us on a violent, danger-strewn tour through the night time streets of Philadelphia. Everyone has an angle, no one gives an inch. Fans of David Goodis and Richard Stark should love this one.”
    — Scott Adlerberg, author of Graveyard Love”

    If you’d like to review any of our titles we will be pleased to send you the relevant file(s).

    Regards,

    Henry
    PR Manager @crimewavepress Crime Wave Press

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s